General Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Mon 4th March

Crochet and Chill 6:45PM Timeslot
6:45pm - 7:30pm
Union Station
Crochet and Chill 8:30PM Timeslot
8:30pm - 10pm
Union Station

Tue 5th March

Free Grab & Go Breakfast
8:30am - 10:30am
Union Station
Kangaroo Jump Class - 12:10 pm Class
12:10pm - 1pm
Fitness Studio
Tickets closed
Kangaroo Jump Class - 1:10pm Class
1:10pm - 2pm
Fitness Studio
Tickets closed
BUSU Executive Office Hours
3pm - 4pm
Isaac's Lounge
Mindful Folding : Wellness Week Origami
3pm - 4pm
Learning Commons Classroom B (ST 230)
Tuesday Trivia
5pm - 7pm
Isaac's

Wed 6th March

Free Grab & Go Breakfast
8:30am - 10:30am
Union Station
Unwind Wednesday
3pm - 10pm
Union Station
Wellness Week

Thu 7th March

Hot Breakfast
7:30am - 10:30am
Union Station
Sip & Scent: Mindful Studying with Coffee and Essential Oils
9:30am - 10:30am
Learning Commons Classroom B (ST 230)
Wellness Week Library Yoga with Justine
noon - 1pm
Learning Commons Classroom B (ST 230)
Kangaroo Jump Class - 12:10 pm Class
12:10pm - 1pm
Fitness Studio
Tickets closed.
Kangaroo Jump Class - 1:10pm Class
1:10pm - 2pm
Fitness Studio
Tickets closed
Music Bingo
8pm - 9:30pm
Union Station

Mon 11th March

DropSpot Vintage Clothing
10am - 4pm
Union Station

Tue 12th March

Free Grab & Go Breakfast
8:30am - 10:30am
Union Station
Fresh produce Market
11:30am - 1pm
Advocacy Corner (MCCA Block)
BUSU Executive Office Hours
3pm - 4pm
Isaac's Lounge
Tuesday Trivia
5pm - 7pm
Isaac's

Wed 13th March

Free Grab & Go Breakfast
8:30am - 10:30am
Union Station
Ice Skating Free Ice Skating
11am - 3pm
Canada Games Park
Pizza with Politicians event Pizza with Politicians
7pm - 9pm
Isaac's

Thu 14th March

Free Grab & Go Breakfast
8:30am - 10:30am
Union Station

Mon 18th March

DropSpot Vintage Clothing
10am - 4pm
Union Station

Tue 19th March

Free Grab & Go Breakfast
8:30am - 10:30am
Union Station
Kiehl skin care
11am - 5pm
Union Station
BUSU Executive Office Hours
3pm - 4pm
Isaac's Lounge
Tuesday Trivia
5pm - 7pm
Isaac's

Wed 20th March

Free Grab & Go Breakfast
8:30am - 10:30am
Union Station
Kiehl skin care
11am - 5pm
Union Station

Thu 21st March

Free Grab & Go Breakfast
8:30am - 10:30am
Union Station
Campus Discs
9:30am - 3:30pm
Union Station
Drag Show and Pasta Bar
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Union Station

Mon 25th March

Free Waffle Bar
7pm - 10pm
Union Station

Tue 26th March

Free Grab & Go Breakfast
8:30am - 10:30am
Union Station
BUSU Executive Office Hours
3pm - 4pm
Isaac's Lounge
Tuesday Trivia
5pm - 7pm
Isaac's

Wed 27th March

Free Grab & Go Breakfast
8:30am - 10:30am
Union Station
Free Ice Cream
7pm - 9pm
Union Station

Thu 28th March

Free Grab & Go Breakfast
8:30am - 10:30am
Union Station
The Last Shot at Isaac's 2023 The Last Shot - 19+ ONLY
10pm - 2am
Isaac's
Join us for a HUGE Last Shot at Isaac's. You must be 19+ to attend this event!

Tue 2nd April

Free Grab & Go Breakfast
8:30am - 10:30am
Union Station
BUSU Executive Office Hours
3pm - 4pm
Isaac's Lounge
Tuesday Trivia
5pm - 7pm
Isaac's

Wed 3rd April

Free Grab & Go Breakfast
8:30am - 10:30am
Union Station
Fresh produce Market
11:30am - 1pm
Advocacy Corner (MCCA Block)

Thu 4th April

Free Hot Breakfast
7:30am - 10:30am
Union Station

Tue 9th April

Late Night Poutine
7pm - 10pm
Union Station
RSS Feed