

Year Start	President	VPFA/VPUA	VPUA/VPEA	VPSS
2024	Anusha Pahuja	Carleigh Charlton	Mark Chrabalowski	Shinaya Peiris
2023	James Maxwell-Barillas	Alyssa Hall	Carleigh Charlton	Aishah Sonekan
2022	Faten Darbaj	Andrea Lepage	Austin Hurley	Yasmine Hejazi
2021	Rafay Rehan	Ammaar Juhardeen	Austin Hurley	Faten Darbaj
2020	Asad Jalib	Rafay Rehan	Alexa Leitch	Raadhiyah Zowmi
2019	Bilal Khan	Asad Jalib	Nividethia Sethumadhavan	Heidi Stricko
2018	Aidan Hibma	Bilal Khan	Peter Henen/Nadia Bathish	Joyce Khouzam
2017	Faisal Hejazi	Aidan Hibma	Nadia Bathish	Maddy Wassink
2016	Patrick Foster	Faisal Hejazi	Julia Wood	Jad Nasser
2015	Kyle Denzel Rose	Spencer Dawson	Antonio Sergi	Brian Horvath
2014	Roland Erman	Kyle Denzel Rose	Drew Ursacki	Paul Dermody
2013	Cooper Millard	Christopher Yendt	Roland Erman	Liv Meriano
2012	Heather Finn	Luke Speers	Steven Nicholls	Cooper Millard
2011	Daud Grewal	Will Parent	Luke Speers	Jayne Stewart
2010	Sohail Ahmed	Sebastian Prins	Daud Grewal	Kenneth Truong
2009	Lianne Bradley	Sameer Iqbal	Rob Lanteigne	Sohail Ahmed
2008	Jody Thomas	William Crothers	Rob Lanteigne	Mark Wrzosek



'ear Start	President	VPFA	VPUA/VPEA	VPSS
2007	James O'Brien	Adam Smith	Damien O'Brien	Laura Grouchy
2006	Kithio Mwanzia	Adam Smith	Brad Humble	Lauren Souch
2005	Bryan Hicks	Kojo Ansah	Kithio Mwanzia	Marla Nasello
2004	Brandon Larry	Freddy Yeboah	Nick Brown	Sarah Regnier
2003	Brandon Larry	Bryan Butryn	Michael Miller	Kim Lazenby
2002	Mark Baseggio	Phil Haines	Brett Bergie	Jeff Kerk
2001	Duncan Small	Garrett Rocca	Mark Baseggio	Leanne Purvis
2000	Rob Gilmour	Darren Fox	Duncan Small	Chris Brewer
1999	Brad Clarke	Chris LeConte	Kabir Abdurrahman	Keesha Davosz
1998	Mamdouh Abdel Maksoud	Steven Smith	Colleen Holder	Chris Ebel
1997	Jason Basil Coolman	Jeff Mason	Sonya Balaban	Walter Gatt
1996	Lesley McMillan	Lisa McDonald	Ernie Schirru	Michelle Janssens
1995	Mike O'Brien	Azlan Baccus	Trevor Harris	Christina Davis
1994	Paul Bruin	Darryl Nohava	Eric Polanen	Trish Bunnett
1993	Mike Zywicki	Todd Oliver	Paul Bruin	Tom Atard
1992	Dave Wells	Deo Mastrangelo	Kimo Kimonos	Mike Zywicki





Year Start	President	VPFA	VPUA/VPEA	VPSS
1991	Lisa McLean	Dan Pembleton	Warren Bent	Dave Wells
1990	Ryan Vincent	Jeff Wilson	Kevin Gloin	Dan Pembleton
1989	Peter Rasanen	Elizabeth Pattison	Leslie Raymore	NONE
1988	Jeff Richardson	Elizabeth Pattison	Peter Kingsely/Darryl Novak	Michael Wong
1987	Paul Vedova	Jeffery Gillmeister	Tony Fischer	Jaques Beaudoin

Year Start	Name	Title
1986	Vito Colella	President
	Tania Zeliznak	VP Student Activities
	Kevin Kernaghan	Executive
	Ann Hicks	Executive
	Jay Kearney	Executive



Year Start	Name	Title
1985	Paul O'Rourke	President
	Dave Betzner	VP Financial Affairs
	Elin Lawrence	VP Student Services
	Ruth-Ann Patterson	VP Administrator
	Craig Roberts	Entertainment Coordinator
1984	Scott Patterson	President
	Tim Hoser	VP
	Dana Filiatrault	Minister of Academic Affairs
	Mark Hand	Entertainment Coordinator
	Ann Hicks	Councillor
	Tamara Hogg	Councillor
1983	Linus Head	President
	John McNeil	VP
	Karl Kaczmarek	Minister of Publications and Communications
	Mark Hand	Entertainment Coordinator



Year Start	Name	Title
1982	J.B. Owen	President
	Mike Kerr	VP
	Joanne Ursino	Minister of Publications and Communications
1981	Pat Meagher	President
	Jean Morris	VP
	Greg Ciupka	Minister of Finance
1980	Mike O'Bright	President
	Jaime Newland	VP
	Greg Ciupka	Minister of Finance
	Tim Noonam	Minister of External Affairs
1979	Dave Schaffer	President
	Anna Collins	VP
	James MacKay	Minister of Finance
	Brian McMullan	Minister of Finance
	Doug Toole	Minister of Publications and Communications
	Donna Salm	Deputy Minister of Publications and Communications



Year Start	Name	Title
1978	Wayne Cusack	President
	Bruce Van Dietan	VP
	Dave Baiano	Minister of Publications and Communications
1977	Wayne Cusack	President
	Michael Taylor	VP
	Greg Oakes	Minister of Finance
	Doug Hunter	Minister of Publications and Communications
1976	T-Jay Waldock	President
	Bruce Roberts	VP
	Susan Cybulski	VP
	Greg Oakes	Minister of Finance
	Pat Buschemeyer	Minister of Academic Affairs
	Raymond Renaud	Minister of Communication and Publications
	Wayne Cusack	Ombudsman
	Linda Kolbuck	Secretary



Year Start	Name	Title
1975	Pierre Ouelette	President
	Rleen Bush	VP
	T-Jay Waldock	Minister of Finance
	John Caron	Minister of Academic Affairs
1974	Rosemary Rowntree	President
	Pierre Ouelette	VP
	Dave Crowfoot	Minister of Finance
	Philip girard	Minister of Academic Affairs
	Dave Scovil	Minister of Communications
1973	John Wilbur	President
	Paul Stackhouse	VP
	Ralph Vint	Minister of Finance
	Sylvia Bogusis	Minister of Academic Affairs
	Fernando Spina	Minister of Communications and Publications



Year Start	Name	Title
1972	Drew Davidson	President
	Jaime Chapman	VP
	Fred Ford	VP
	Mike Wilder	Minister of Academic Affairs
	John Wilbur	Minister of Publications
1971	Peter Kocsis	Chairman
	Joe Libera	Minister of External Affairs
	Nick Karalis	Coordinator of Internal Affairs
	Drew Davidson	Coordinator of Academic Affairs
	Harold Alston	Executive Assistant
1970	Frank Reynolds	President
	Joe Libera	VP External Affairs
	Randy Gillis	VP Internal Affairs
	Peter Kocsis	Minister of Finance
	Tim Lahey	Minister of Academic Affairs



Year Start	Name	Title
	Doug Stoneman	Minister of Publications
	John Scott	Minister Without Portfolio
1969	Patrick Beard	President
	Dana Johnson	VP Financial Affairs
	Richard Harlow	VP External Affairs
	Dan Biggar	VP Internal Affairs
	Robert Fairley	Minister of Academic Affairs
	Sharon Holmes	Minister of Communications
	David Berry	Minister Without Portfolio
1968	Mike Wheeler	President
	Tom Bremner	VP
	Peter Dixon	Minister of Finance
	Ken Douglas	Minister of External Affairs
	Patrick Beard	Minister of Internal Affairs
	Frank Reynolds	Minister of Publications



Year Start	Name	Title
	Rob Harvey	C.U.S. Chairman
	Douglas Chapman	Speaker of the House
	Jim Hiscott	Deputy Speaker of the House
	Gerri Saxton	Secretary
	Lynda Fanning	Secretary
1967	lan Beddis	President
	Ron MacVinnie	VP
	Tom Goldspink	Minister of Finance
	Gerry Cooper	Minister of External Affairs
	Michael Wheeler	Minister of Internal Affairs
	Ron Gaston	C.U.S. Chairman
1966	Michael Allan Charles	President
	Tony Morra	VP
	Ian Beddis	Minister of Finance
	Tom Salter	Minister of External Affairs



Year Start	Name	Title
	Ken Douglas	Minister of Internal Affairs
	Barrie-Ann Kennard	C.U.S. Chairman
1965	David Dargie	President
	Al Colby	Treasurer
	John Auld	C.U.S. Chairman
	Don Chapman	Speaker of the House
	Barrie-Ann Kennard	Secretary
1964	John Ingram	President
	Lynn Goodman	VP
	Al Colby	Treasurer
	Don Stewart	Minister of Public Relations
	John Auld	C.U.S. Chairman
	Elliot Fleury	Speaker of the House
	Barrie-Ann Kennard	Secretary



Year Start	Name	Title
Inaugural Interim	Al Colby	Executive
Student Assembly	Lynn Goodman	Executive
	Don Chapman	Executive
	Barrie-Ann Kennard	Executive
	John Auld	Executive
	Chuck Lailey	Executive
	Marilyn Williams	Executive
	Harry Nigh	Executive
	Don Stewart	Executive