It's time to elect the 2019-20 Brock University Students' Union Executives and Board of Directors. You can view the candidates for each race below.

Want to learn more about the candidates? Click on their photo to get an overview of their platform and much more.

Not sure what each position does? Below each position title, you can download a brief job description, for what each role is responsible for.

Board of Directors (1 Year Term)

Harroop Ahuja

Board of Directors (2 Year Term)

Elijah Wright