BrockBUSU.ca http://www.brockbusu.ca Brock University Students' Union Sat, 22 Sep 2018 04:38:46 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 BUSU Announces new Sustainability Initiatives http://www.brockbusu.ca/busu-announces-new-sustainability-initiatives/ Thu, 13 Oct 2016 21:01:17 +0000 http://www.brockbusu.ca/?p=13263 Read More]]> Concert Announcement http://www.brockbusu.ca/concert-announcement/ Sun, 11 Sep 2016 03:03:10 +0000 http://www.brockbusu.ca/?p=13076 Read More]]> A Message from BUSU President Kyle Rose http://www.brockbusu.ca/a-message-from-busu-president-kyle-rose/ Fri, 11 Mar 2016 23:00:07 +0000 http://www.busu.net/?p=12623 Read More]]> Campus Closure – March 1st, 2016 http://www.brockbusu.ca/campus-closure-march-1st-2016/ Tue, 01 Mar 2016 20:42:21 +0000 http://www.busu.net/?p=12491 Read More]]> BUSU Elections Live Chat http://www.brockbusu.ca/busu-elections-live-chat/ Tue, 12 Jan 2016 18:25:54 +0000 http://www.busu.net/?p=12268 Brock to make artificial turf field announcement Friday http://www.brockbusu.ca/brock-to-make-artificial-turf-field-announcement-friday/ Tue, 02 Jun 2015 13:17:53 +0000 http://www.busu.net/?p=11268 Read More]]> TWIB (This Week in BUSAC) – Meeting #1 http://www.brockbusu.ca/twib-this-week-in-busac-meeting-1/ Tue, 05 May 2015 14:00:36 +0000 http://www.busu.net/?p=11187 Read More]]> Brock University keeps 1.2 million water bottles out of landfill http://www.brockbusu.ca/water-bottles/ Wed, 22 Apr 2015 13:26:31 +0000 http://www.busu.net/?p=11165 Read More]]> Drive Home Program + Studying = Exam Success http://www.brockbusu.ca/drive-home-program-studying-success/ Mon, 06 Apr 2015 14:10:25 +0000 http://www.busu.net/?p=10911 Read More]]> BUSU Pilots Student Legal Clinic http://www.brockbusu.ca/busu-pilots-student-legal-clinic/ http://www.brockbusu.ca/busu-pilots-student-legal-clinic/#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:08:26 +0000 http://www.busu.net/?p=10871 Read More]]> http://www.brockbusu.ca/busu-pilots-student-legal-clinic/feed/ 1